Please feel free to contact us at:
Postal Address:
P.O. Box 126
Versailles, KY  40383

WYSA Board of Directors
 Vice President
 Eric Williams
 At large Member
 Matt Cole
 BSC President
 Mike Cocanougher
 At large Member
 Mike Butler
 Justin Woodside
 League Commissioner
 Judy Korby
 Katie Graves
 April Butler
Administrative Positions
 Referee Assignor
 Stan Sizemore
 Executive Director
 Rock Vance
 P.O. Box 126
 Versailles, KY  40383

Please report any bad links or problems to the WYSA Webmaster


Office hours vary.
Please call first.
Should you need an evening appointment,
Please contact me at


Text Wysasoccer to 84483
to sign up for texts on field closing

Upcoming Events
No events scheduled.