Adult League
Game scores from Lyman:
 
Prime timers 8 vs. Metal form 2 /  metal form 4 vs. Curmudgeons 6 /  co2 4 vs. Bttw4
Wildside 8 vs. Curmudgeons 3 / wildside 2 vs. Prime timers 2  / reality check4 vs. Wildside 5  / co2 1 vs. Metal form 6 /  bttw 8  vs. Curmudgeons 0              
DATE Day Time Field Home  Score Away Score  Field Lining Duties
12-Jun Thurs 6:00 7 Prime Timers   Metal Form   Reschedule
12-Jun  Thurs 7:20 7 Wildside   Curmudgeons   Reschedule
 June 29  Sun 5:00 9 BttW   Reality Check   Reschedule
                 
17-Jun Tues. 6:00 9 Metal Form   Curmudgeons   CO2
    6:00 7 CO2   BttW    
    7:20 9 Wildside   Prime Timers    
                 
19-Jun Thur. 6:00 7 CO2   Wildside    
 29 Jun  Sun 6:20 9 Metal Form   Prime Timers    RESCHEDULE
                 
24-Jun Tues. 6:00 9 Reality Check   Wildside   Reality Check
    6:00 7 CO2   Metal Form    
    7:20 7 BttW   Curmudgeons    
                 
26-Jun Thur. 6:00 9 Reality Check   BttW    
    7:20 9 Curmudgeons   Metal Form    
 29-Jun
               
1-Jul Tues. 6:00 7 Prime Timers   BttW   Prime Timers
    6:00 9 Wildside   CO2    
    7:20 7 Metal Form   Reality Check    
                 
8-Jul Tues. 6:00 7 Curmudgeons   Reality Check   BttW
    6:00 9 CO2   Prime Timers    
    7:20 9 BttW   Wildside    
                 
10-Jul Thur. 6:00 7 Curmudgeons   BttW    
    6:00 9 Reality Check   CO2    
    7:20 7 Prime Timers   Wildside    
                 
15-Jul Tues. 6:00 9 Metal Form   BttW   Metal Form
    6:00 7 CO2   Curmudgeons    
    7:20 9 Prime Timers   Reality Check    
                 
22-Jul Tues. 6:00 7 CO2   Reality Check   Curmudgeons
    6:00 9 Prime Timers   Curmudgeons    
    7:20 9 Metal Form   Wildside    
                 
  Tournament              
                 
29-Jul Tues. 6:00 7 #2 Seed   #7 Seed    
    6:00 9 #3 Seed   #6 Seed    
    7:20 7 #4 Seed   #5 Seed    
                 
31-Jul Thur. 6:00 7 #1 Seed   4/5 Winner    
    7:20 7 2/7 Winner   3/6 Winner    
                 
5-Aug   6:00 7 Championship Game        
                 


 

 

 

 

 









 

 
Please report any bad links or problems to the WYSA Webmaster

 


Office hours vary.
Please call first.
Should you need an evening appointment,
Please contact me at
859-873-4406 

 

WYSA Fields
OPEN
 


Upcoming Events
No events scheduled.